| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stable | Stable | Details | |
| Choose which updates you receive. This applies to all %s products. | Choose which updates you receive. This applies to all %s products. | Details | |
|
Choose which updates you receive. This applies to all %s products. Choose which updates you receive. This applies to all %s products.
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
| Release Channel | Release Channel | Details | |
| Cache Cleared | Cache Cleared | Details | |
| Clearing... | Clearing... | Details | |
| Are you sure you want to enable Alpha releases? | Are you sure you want to enable Alpha releases? | Details | |
|
Are you sure you want to enable Alpha releases? Are you sure you want to enable Alpha releases?
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
| Are you sure you want to enable Beta releases? | Are you sure you want to enable Beta releases? | Details | |
|
Are you sure you want to enable Beta releases? Are you sure you want to enable Beta releases?
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
| Reset all %s settings to their defaults. This cannot be undone. | Reset all %s settings to their defaults. This cannot be undone. | Details | |
|
Reset all %s settings to their defaults. This cannot be undone. Reset all %s settings to their defaults. This cannot be undone.
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
| Save Snapshot | Save Snapshot | Details | |
| Snapshot name (optional) | Snapshot name (optional) | Details | |
| You will be prompted to create a backup snapshot before importing settings, restoring a snapshot, or resetting settings. If you already have 5 snapshots, the oldest will be removed to make room. | You will be prompted to create a backup snapshot before importing settings, restoring a snapshot, or resetting settings. If you already have 5 snapshots, the oldest will be removed to make room. | Details | |
|
You will be prompted to create a backup snapshot before importing settings, restoring a snapshot, or resetting settings. If you already have 5 snapshots, the oldest will be removed to make room. You will be prompted to create a backup snapshot before importing settings, restoring a snapshot, or resetting settings. If you already have 5 snapshots, the oldest will be removed to make room.
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
| When are snapshots automatically offered? | When are snapshots automatically offered? | Details | |
|
When are snapshots automatically offered? When are snapshots automatically offered?
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
| Save up to 5 snapshots of your current settings. Snapshots are stored on the server and can be restored at any time. | Save up to 5 snapshots of your current settings. Snapshots are stored on the server and can be restored at any time. | Details | |
|
Save up to 5 snapshots of your current settings. Snapshots are stored on the server and can be restored at any time. Save up to 5 snapshots of your current settings. Snapshots are stored on the server and can be restored at any time.
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
| Settings Snapshots | Settings Snapshots | Details | |
| Upload a previously exported settings file to apply those settings to this site. | Upload a previously exported settings file to apply those settings to this site. | Details | |
|
Upload a previously exported settings file to apply those settings to this site. Upload a previously exported settings file to apply those settings to this site.
You have to log in to edit this translation.
|
|||
Export as